The New 9th Congressional District

Check out the map to see Illinois' redrawn 9th Congressional District.  The 9th includes all of the areas in the previous district, with the exception of Norridge, Harwood Heights, and the northern sections of Des Plaines and Niles.  The new areas include Arlington Heights, Prospect Heights, Mt. Prospect, Glenview, Northbrook, Norhtfield, Winnetka and Kennilworth.

You can type in your address using this link provided by the Illinois Board of Elections.